Contact

Music Applications, Auditions & Scholarships
collegeofmusic@unt.edu

Joel D. Wiley
Director of Admissions
joel.wiley@unt.edu
940-565-4349
Chilton Hall, Room 211-D

Mafalda Chandler
Administrative Coordinator for Admissions and Scholarships
Mafalda.chandler@unt.edu
940-369-7771
RM: Chilton 211-R

Undergraduate Advising Office
(Questions regarding specific degree requirements)

Carol Pollard, M. A.
Director of Undergraduate Advising
940-565-3781
carol.pollard@unt.edu
Specific focus: Composition, Music Theory, BA in Music

Ana White, M. S.
Senior Academic Counselor
940-565-2381
Ana.White@unt.edu
Specific Focus: Music Education, BA in Music

Shaunté Collins, M.S., L.P.C.
Academic Counselor/Study Abroad Liaison
940-369-7545
Shaunte.Collins@unt.edu
Specific focus: Jazz Studies, BA in Music

Casey Goldman, D.M.A.
Academic Counselor
International Liaison
940-565-3734
Casey.Goldman@unt.edu
Special Focus: Performance, BA in Music

Grant Carrington
Associate Academic Advisor
940-565-4478
Grant.Carrington@unt.edu
Specific Focus: First Year Advising, BA in Music

Graduate Advising Office
Colleen Conlon
Senior Graduate Academic Counselor
colleen.conlon@unt.edu
940-565-2930
Chilton Hall, Room 211-A

Brian McKee, D.M.A.
Graduate Academic Counselor
Brian.McKee@unt.edu
(940) 565-3721
Chilton Hall, Room 211-Q

Division of Instrumental Studies Administrative Coordinator
Christine Hill
Christine.Hill@unt.edu
(940) 565-4124

Division of Instrumental Studies (Division Chair)
John Holt
john.holt@unt.edu
(940) 565-3719