Division Faculty

Susan Dubois

Coordinator of Strings;
Professor of Viola and Chamber Music
susan.dubois@unt.edu
940-565-2520
Jeff Bradetich

Regents Professor of Double Bass
jeffrey.bradetich@unt.edu
940-565-4649
Julia Bushkova

Professor of Violin
julia.bushkova@unt.edu
940-300-3193
Elizabeth Chappel

Lecturer, String Music Education
Elizabeth.Chappell@unt.edu
940-369-7558
Daphne Gerling

Senior Lecturer in Viola
daphne.gerling@unt.edu
434-882-3269
Jaymee Haefner

Assistant Professor of Harp;
Director of Undergraduate Studies
jaymee.haefner@unt.edu
940-565-3739
Thomas Johnson

Assistant Professor of Guitar
thomas.johnson@unt.edu
940-369-7535
Philip Lewis

Professor of Violin
philip.lewis@unt.edu
940-565-3755
Felix Olschofka

Associate Professor of Violin
felix.olschofka@unt.edu

Eugene Osadchy

Professor of Cello
eugene.osadchy@unt.edu
940-369-7534
Gudrun Raschen

Lecturer of Double Bass
Gudrun.raschen@unt.edu

Cynthia Roberts

Principal Lecturer in Baroque Violin
cynthia.roberts@unt.edu
940-565-3716
Nikola Ruzevic

Associate Professor of Cello
nikola.ruzevic@unt.edu
940-369-8053
Allen Whear

Baroque Cello / Viola Da Gamba Adjunct Professor
paul.whear@unt.edu
940-565-4571