Contact

 

Music Applications, Auditions & Scholarships
collegeofmusic@unt.edu

Joel D. Wiley
Director of Admissions
joel.wiley@unt.edu
940-565-4349
Chilton Hall, Room 211-D

Mafalda Chandler
Administrative Coordinator for Admissions and Scholarships
Mafalda.chandler@unt.edu
940-369-7771
RM: Chilton 211-R

Undergraduate Advising Office
(Questions regarding specific degree requirements)

Jessie Niu
Jessie.Niu@unt.edu
940-565-3734
Chilton Hall, Room 211-C
Specific focus: Performance, BA

Carol Pollard
carol.pollard@unt.edu
940-565-3781
Chilton Hall, Room 211-F
Specific focus: Jazz, Composition, Theory

Ana Martinez
ana.martinez@unt.edu
940-565-2381
Chilton Hall, Room 211-E
Specific focus: Music Education

Becky King
becky.king@unt.edu
940-369-7545
Chilton Hall, Room 211-B
Specific focus: International students and study abroad, BA

Graduate Advising Office
Colleen Conlon
colleen.conlon@unt.edu
940-565-2930
Chilton Hall, Room 211-A

Division of Instrumental Studies Administrative Assistant
Christine Hill
Christine.Hill@unt.edu
(940) 565-4124

Division of Instrumental Studies (Division Chair)
John Holt
john.holt@unt.edu
(940) 565-3719